Introducing our Team

The South Australian Special Education Principals and Leaders Association has approximately 6 Executive members who are dedicated to improving the education and lives of children with special needs. The Executive work in schools around South Australia, bringing to the committee years of personal experience and ideas.

Executive members are nominated and elected for a term of two years.

If you are interested in knowing more about contributing to the committee, perhaps even joining the committee, we would appreciate hearing from you. Our efforts are rewarding, including the networking and professional development opportunities that arise.

Contact President Byron Stuut on 0449 608 170 for more information.

Stuut, Byron

Byron Stuut

Takos, Niki

Niki Takos

Vice President
Onaca, Helen

Helen Onaca

Executive Member
Roche-Wells, Cathy

Cathy Roche-Wells

Executive Member
Simpson, Jo

Jo Simpson

Executive Member
French, Sarah

Sarah French

Executive Member
Fenech, Lorna

Lorna Fenech

Executive Member
Catford, Alexia

Alexia Catford